Bout of Books Day 5 Update

Yesterday I started and read 190 pages of P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han. It’s the sequel to her first book To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. I wasn’t expecting to get drawn into it the way I did – I thought I was going to do pretty poorly with my page count for yesterday’s challenge but I accidentally got sucked in at bedtime and finally had to put it down 190 pages later so I’d get enough sleep before my work shift today!

I’m really enjoying this challenge to read, and sad that it’s almost over. My goal for today is to finish PS I Still Love You and make more progress in The History of Rock and Roll in 10 Songs. 

total page count: 783 pages

Leave a Reply

