On Your Mark, Get Set, Read!

I forgot to post a blog update this week because I have been in an absolute FRENZY getting ready for our summer reading program. We have a bit of a competition between the branches to see who can come up with the best on-theme decoration. The theme this year is “On Your Mark, Get Set, Read!” and I have taken the lead to turn our branch into a sports paradise.

Most of my inspiration (ok almost all of it) came from Pinterest, a little mixed in with what I could find at Party City and AC Moore. I’m thankful we have such a creative team and one that was so willing to help me get these decorations in place (some even came in an hour early this morning to volunteer and help put them up!).

Here’s the final product:

File_001File_003File_004File_005File_000

 

Leave a Reply

